Secret pain

The feminine principle is the only one that can save us

Jesus Jordan Parra

--

Photo by micheile dot com on Unsplash

I fly above my thoughts
I take distance to get away
I take the necessary time
Reflection of the boomerang
Of what has hurt me.

A bad, a good, it doesn’t matter,
Fate always conspires
Fate always accompanies us
Fate always kills us.

A dream, a wish, a decision,
A tangle of emotions
A tangle of feelings
An unlabeled tangle.

Emotions, feelings, water, tears…;
Of those that you have not been able to spill
Of those that you have not been able to express
Because one day you had to protect yourself.

Of what they would say about your vulnerability
Of what they would say about your sensitivity
Of what they would say if you are a man or a woman.

I miss the female archetype!
Because he contains everything
Because he can express it better
Because in it is a clearer understanding.

--

--

Jesus Jordan Parra

Writer of essays, poetry, stories. Studious of the ancestral Traditions. I am also a student of the etymologies of words / linktr.ee/jesusjordanparra